Welcome to Nightly.Net
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

zoom drinks

249 replies to this topic

Darth Krawlie

Darth Krawlie

privileged ****lord

• Moderators
  • 35,254 posts

me reese and katrina did it a couple weeks ago

people are doing it all over the place now that we can't actually see anyone in person anymore

we never see each other in person anyway

when we gonna do a nightly zoom drinking session

Destiny Skywalker

Destiny Skywalker

Actually, I am a rocket scientist

• 20,982 posts
I'm in.
  • Darth Krawlie +1 this

Darth Krawlie

Darth Krawlie

privileged ****lord

• Moderators
  • 35,254 posts

Nicole being in makes this ****ing serious, guys.

I probably have to be too present with "my family" and the "real world" next friday being that it's my birthday, but I'm super into it any other time we can get a solid group going. We need Brando to wheel himself out of a hospital and Seth to stop doing Hollywood coke for 17 seconds and for the Brits to develop insomnia and Torch to speak to (and therefore get denied by) his wife get this all planned. And I guess you people I can't think of specific jokes for, you're okay to join too.

• Tank and Spider-Man +1 this

Jacen123

Jacen123

Woggle-Bug

• 36,943 posts

I should be able to do it for at least a little while any night that isn't Thursday or Friday because of other zoom/skype meet-ups/meetings those nights.

Brando

Brando

83% Muppet

• Admin
  • 20,013 posts
I'm up for it if we can find a time that works for you West coast people that doesn't kill me.